Directory

  Administrators 
Lori Mueller    Principal  lmueller@ccs.k12.nc.us 
Sandra McKnight   Assistant Principal  smcknight@ccs.k12.nc.us 
Office Staff
Kelly Bowman Secretary  kellybowman@ccs.k12.nc.us
Barbara Mason Social Worker  barbaramason@ccs.k12.nc.us 
Martha Odom Data Manager  marthaodom@ccs.k12.nc.us
Lynn Rideout Bookkeeper  lrideout@ccs.k12.nc.us
Pat Zacharias Medicine Clerk  patriciazacharias@ccs.k12.nc.us
Pre-Kindergarten  
Tiffany McInvaille Pre-Kindergarten  tiffanysanders@ccs.k12.nc.us
 Katie Speer Pre-Kindergarten  katiespeer@ccs.k12.nc.us
Kindergarten
Stasia Boots Kindergarten  Stasiaboots@ccs.k12.nc.us
Fairlynn Barrosse Kindergarten  fairlynbarrosse@ccs.k12.nc.us
Lia Snow  K-2 Autistic  liasnow@ccs.k12.nc.us
K-1 Multi Age   
Sybil Barksdale K-1 Multiage  sybilbarksdale@ccs.k12.nc.us
Nancy Heil K-1 Multiage  nancyheil@ccs.k12.nc.us
Kelly Bower K-1 Multiage  kellybower@ccs.k12.nc.us
Lisa Shoe K-1 Multiage  lisashoe@ccs.k12.nc.us
Kristin Topka K-1 Multiage  kristintopka@ccs.k12.nc.us
Amy Trapp K-1 Multiage  amytrapp@ccs.k12.nc.us
Pat Turner K-1 Multiage  patriciaturner@ccs.k12.nc.us
Dena Wronko K-1 Multiage  denawronko@ccs.k12.nc.us
1st Grade
Sandy Barnes 1st Grade  sandrabarnes@ccs.k12.nc.us
Erica Puetz 1st Grade  ericapuetz@ccs.k12.nc.us
2nd Grade
Val Alston 2nd Grade  valenciaalston@ccs.k12.nc.us
Leslie Edgerton  2nd Grade  leslieedgerton@ccs.k12.nc.us
Alison Perry 2nd Grade  alisonperry@ccs.k12.nc.us
Marti Powell 2nd Grade  marthapowell@ccs.k12.nc.us
Maureen Reister 2nd Grade  maureenriester@ccs.k12.nc.us
3rd Grade
Karen Callahan 3rd Grade  karencallahan@ccs.k12.nc.us
Lynn Ezzelle 3rd Grade  lynnezzelle@ccs.k12.nc.us
Keren Heckathorn 3rd Grade  kerenheckathorn@ccs.k12.nc.us
Ashley Nagowski 3rd Grade  ashleynagowski@ccs.k12.nc.us
Mary Thomas 3rd Grade  marythomas@ccs.k12.nc.us
Terri Maynor-Guevara 3-5 Autistic  terrimaynor-guevara@ccs.k12.nc.us
Kristine Cooper 3rd Grade  kristinecooper@ccs.k12.nc.us
4th Grade
Sally Balch 4th Grade  sarahbalch@ccs.k12.nc.us
Karen Potwin 4th Grade  karenpotwin@ccs.k12.nc.us
Liz Marzano 4th Grade  elizabethmarzano@ccs.k12.nc.us
Amy Wade 4th Grade

 amywade@ccs.k12.nc.us

Joe Westerlind 4th Grade  josephwesterlind@ccs.k12.nc.us
Luanne Willis 4th Grade  luannewillis@ccs.k12.nc.us
5th Grade
Lesley Bowser 5th Grade  lesleybowser@ccs.k12.nc.us
Susan Buss 5th Grade  susanbuss@ccs.k12.nc.us
Sylvania Curtis 5th Grade  sylvaniacurtis@ccs.k12.nc.us
Jessica Gourdine  5th Grade  jessicagourdine@ccs.k12.nc.us
Delmar Stricklin 5th Grade  delmarstricklin@ccs.k12.nc.us
Catherine Thompkins 5th Grade  catherinethompkins@ccs.k12.nc.us
Teacher Assistants
Karen Baldridge  teacher assistant  karenbaldridge@ccs.k12.nc.us
Shirley Baxter  teacher assistant  shirleybaxter@ccs.k12.nc.us
Cynthia Buie  teacher assistant  cynthiabuie@ccs.k12.nc.us
Marsha Bullard  teacher assistant  marshatbullard@ccs.k12.nc.us
Cerail Conway  teacher assistant  cerialconway@ccs.k12.nc.us
Tina DiAntonio  teacher assistant  tinadiantonio@ccs.k12.nc.us
Gloria Fuller  teacher assistant  gloriafuller@ccs.k12.nc.us
Debbie Huss  teacher assistant  deborahhuss@ccs.k12.nc.us
Karen Keesee  teacher assistant  karenkeesee@ccs.k12.nc.us
Paula May  teacher assistant  paulamay@ccs.k12.nc.us
Gail Pace  teacher assistant  gailpace@ccs.k12.nc.us
Therese Parsons  teacher assistant  thereseparsons@ccs.k12.nc.us
Sylvia Rodgers  teacher assistant  sylviarodgers@ccs.k12.nc.us
Kathy Vangel  teacher assistant  kathleenvangel@ccs.k12.nc.us
Denise Williams  teacher assistant  denisewilliams@ccs.k12.nc.us
Marti Woolsey  teacher assistant  marionwoolsey@ccs.k12.nc.us
 Resource Personnel  
Judy Babb Instructional Coach  judybabb@ccs.k12.nc.us
Robin Blake  Media Specialist  robinblake@ccs.k12.nc.us
Dorothy Bullard Academically Gifted Discovery  dorothybullard@ccs.k12.nc.us
Mike Ciani Physical Education  michaelciani@ccs.k12.nc.us
Chris Draughorn Physical Education

 chrisdraughorn@ccs.k12.nc.us

Gail Hayner Art

 sabrinahayner@ccs.k12.nc.us

Shanjana Evanson Art  shanjanaevanson@ccs.k12.nc.us
Linda Good Music  lindagood@ccs.k12.nc.us
Knashonda Eiland Music  knashondaeiland@ccs.k12.nc.us
Judy Gore Media Clerk  judygore@ccs.k12.nc.us
Kim Hash  SED  
Cynthia Hodge

Exceptional Children Case Manager

 cynthiahodge@ccs.k12.nc.us 
Drake Johnson School Psychologist  drakejohnson@ccs.k12.nc.us
Tammy Linnen Occupational Therapist  tammylinnen@ccs.k12.nc.us
Aliena Maples Guidance Counselor  alienamaples@ccs.k12.nc.us
Patti Molin  Computer Lab Technician  patriciamolin@ccs.k12.nc.us
Karen Ogden Speech/Language Pathologist  karenogden@ccs.k12.nc.us
Nancy Pearce 5th Grade Orchestra  nancyrpearce@ccs.k12.nc.us
Kathy Perez Media Specialist, part time  kathyperez@ccs.k12.nc.us
Sandra Shelton Occupational Therapist  sandrashelton@ccs.k12.nc.us
Minnie Stoker Guidance Counselor  minniestoker@ccs.k12.nc.us
Crystal Walkup School Nurse   
JoAnn Torres Exceptional Children  joannetorres@ccs.k12.nc.us
  Cafeteria Manager  Phone# 426-2025
Tammie Venturella Speech Assistant  tammieventurella@ccs.k12.nc.us
Debra Waddell Exceptional Children  debrawaddell@ccs.k12.nc.us
Ashley Wise Academically Gifted Consultant  ashleywise@ccs.k12.nc.us
.........................................................................................................................................
Published by Judy Gore on August 27, 2013
        
 
  • Visit links for more information

   
   
  • Visit links for more information

 
 

Cumberland County Schools
2465 Gillespie Street • Fayetteville, NC 28306
910.678.2300

© Cumberland County Schools
Send questions or comments to
Webmaster
| Copyright/Privacy Notices and Disclaimers | Derecho de Propiedad Literaria/Avisos Privados y Renuncias