Top Bar
Bottom Bar

Directory

 

  Administrators
Lori MuellerPrincipallmueller@ccs.k12.nc.us
Heidi HudsonAssistant Principalheidihudson@ccs.k12.nc.us
Marsha ParkerAssistant Principalmarshaparker@ccs.k12.nc.us
Office Staff
Kelly BowmanSecretarykellybowman@ccs.k12.nc.us
Kimberly LusignanAdmin Secretary/Data Managerkimberlylusignan@ccs.k12.nc.us
Annee VillarealBookkeeperanneevillareal@ccs.k12.nc.us
Kris KafelParent Facilitatorkriskafel@ccs.k12.nc.us
Christiane MeaneyMedicine Clerkchristianemeaney@ccs.k12.nc.us
Autistic
Ashley Curry3-5 Autisticashleycurry@ccs.k12.nc.us
Morgan HarperK-5 Multiple Disabilitiesmorganhopper@ccs.k12.nc.us
Sarah LupoK-2 Autisticsarahlupo@ccs.k12.nc.us
Kindergarten
Fairlyn BarrosseKindergartenfairlynbarrosse@ccs.k12.nc.us
Catherine ChurchillKindergartencatherinechurchill@ccs.k12.nc.us
Gabrielle DonnaKindergartengabrielledonna@ccs.k12.nc.us
Niki FoxxKindergartenkatherinefoxx@ccs.k12.nc.us
Brandy McNeillKindergartenbrandymcneill@ccs.k12.nc.us
Kim SaalfrankKindergartenkimsaalfrank@ccs.k12.nc.us
Danielle SitzKindergartendaniellesitz@ccs.k12.nc.us
Amy TrappKindergartenamytrapp@ccs.k12.nc.us
1st Grade
Sibyl Barksdale1st Gradesibylbarksdale@ccs.k12.nc.us
Lisa Berry1st Gradelisaberry@ccs.k12.nc.us
Tiffany Chojnacki1st gradetiffanychojnacki@ccs.k12.nc.us
Macy Creech1st Grademacycreech@ccs.k12.nc.us
Kristin Flowers1st Gradekristintopka@ccs.k12.nc.us
Nancy Heil1st Gradenancyheil@ccs.k12.nc.us
Lisa Shoe1st Gradelisashoe@ccs.k12.nc.us
Meghann Stoker1st Grademeghannstoker@ccs.k12.nc.us
Susan Wonderly1st Gradesusanwonderly@ccs.k12.nc.us
2nd Grade
Taylor Bryant2nd Gradetaylorbryant@ccs.k12.nc.us
Joyce Flores2nd Gradejoyceflores@ccs.k12.nc.us
Heather Gum2nd Gradeheathergum@ccs.k12.nc.us
Katelyn Lowry2nd Gradekatelynlowry@ccs.k12.nc.us
Melissa Meier2nd Grademelissameier@ccs.k12.nc.us
Sarita Palmer2nd Gradesaritapalmer@ccs.k12.nc.us
Caroline Parker2nd Gradecarolineparker@ccs.k12.nc.us
Iliana Rodriguez2nd Gradeilianarodriguez@ccs.k12.nc.us
Ashley Wilson2nd Gradeashleywilson@ccs.k12.nc.us
3rd Grade
Sandra Bidoli3rd Gradesandrabidoli@ccs.k12.nc.us
Stasia Davidson3rd Gradestasiaboots@ccs.k12.nc.us
Dana Fausey3rd Gradedanajacobsen@ccs.k12.nc.us
Nina Godette3rd Gradeninagodette@ccs.k12.nc.us
Jordan Knox3rd Gradejordanknox@ccs.k12.nc.us
Lynne Schiro3rd Gradelynneschiro@ccs.k12.nc.us
Princess Swaby3rd Gradeprincessswaby@ccs.k12.nc.us
4th Grade
Sally Balch4th Gradesarahbalch@ccs.k12.nc.us
Ranique Bennett-Williams4th Graderaniquebennettwilliams@ccs.k12.nc.us
Lynn Dingwell4th Gradelynndingwell@ccs.k12.nc.us
Rachel Frye4th Graderachelfrye@ccs.k12.nc.us
Madonna Henry4th Grademadonnaferguson@ccs.k12.nc.us
Sahara Sharrock4th Gradesaharasharrock@ccs.k12.nc.us
Amy Wade4th Grade amywade@ccs.k12.nc.us
5th Grade
Andrea Allsbrook5th Gradeandreaallsbrook@ccs.k12.nc.us
Cherrelle Cauthorn5th Gradecherrellecauthorn@ccs.k12.nc.us
Courtney Cordoza5th Gradecourtneycordoza@ccs.k12.nc.us
Sylvania Curtis5th Gradesylvaniacurtis@ccs.k12.nc.us
Jessica Gourdine5th Gradejessicagourdine@ccs.k12.nc.us
Karen Potwin5th Gradekarenpotwin@ccs.k12.nc.us
Catherine Thompkins5th Gradecatherinethompkins@ccs.k12.nc.us
Teacher Assistants
Karen Baldridgeteacher assistantkarenbaldridge@ccs.k12.nc.us
Cynthia Buieteacher assistantcynthiabuie@ccs.k12.nc.us
Barbara Connorteacher assistantbarbaraconnor@ccs.k12.nc.us
Tina DiAntonioteacher assistanttinadiantonio@ccs.k12.nc.us
Treisha Faisonteacher assistanttreishafaison@ccs.k12.nc.us
Perry Mosesteacher assistantperrymoses@ccs.k12.nc.us
Karen Keeseeteacher assistantkarenkeesee@ccs.k12.nc.us
Belinda Listoeteacher assistantbelindalistoe@ccs.k12.nc.us
Therese Parsonsteacher assistantthereseparsons@ccs.k12.nc.us
Jessica Pattersonteacher assistantjessicashaw@ccs.k12.nc.us
Sylvia Rodgersteacher assistantsylviarodgers@ccs.k12.nc.us
Marti Woolseyteacher assistantmarionwoolsey@ccs.k12.nc.us
Jessica Santiagoteacher assistantjessicasantiago@ccs.k12.nc.us
 Resource Personnel 
Caroline CapinoArtcarolinecapino@ccs.k12.nc.us
Mike CianiPhysical Educationmichaelciani@ccs.k12.nc.us
Sonya CollinsSpeech Pathology Assistantsonyacollins@ccs.k12.nc.us
Amy CoxSchool Counselor- 50%amycox@ccs.k12.nc.us
Leslie EdgertonAcademically Gifted Consultantleslieedgerton@ccs.k12.nc.us
Nello FanajSchool Psychologistnellofanaj@ccs.k12.nc.us
Lisa GardnerAIG Discovery K-2lisagardner@ccs.k12.nc.us
Linda GoodMusiclindagood@ccs.k12.nc.us
Gail HaynerArtsabrinahayner@ccs.k12.nc.us
Carrie JacocksSpeech/Language Pathologistcarriejacocks@ccs.k12.nc.us
Darius LeGrearPEdariuslegrear@ccs.k12.nc.us
Linda LevasaCafeteria Manager910-426-2025
Tammy LinnenOccupational Therapisttammylinnen@ccs.k12.nc.us
Kayla LoveSchool Counselorkaylalove@ccs.k12.nc.us
Asya MuhammadExceptional Childrenasyamuhammad@ccs.k12.nc.us
Amy MurilloMedia Clerkamymurillo@ccs.k12.nc.us
Kathy PerezMedia Specialist, part timekathyperez@ccs.k12.nc.us
Alison PerryMedia Coordinatoralisonperry@ccs.k12.nc.us
Michelle RayOrchestramichelleray@ccs.k12.nc.us
Renee ReyesRemediation- 50%reneereyes@ccs.k12.nc.us
JoAnn TorresExceptional Childrenjoanntorres@ccs.k12.nc.us
Jason TovarEC Case Teacherjasontovar@ccs.k12.nc.us
Donovan VaughnSchool Social Workerdonovanvaughn@ccs.k12.nc.us
Debra WaddellExceptional Children- SLDdebrawaddell@ccs.k12.nc.us
Crystal WalkupSchool Nursecrystalwalkup@ccs.k12.nc.us
Marlene WilliamsBehavior Coachmarlenewilliams@ccs.k12.nc.us
Jonathan WoodPEjonathanwood@ccs.k12.nc.us
Dena WronkoInstructional Coachdenawronko@ccs.k12.nc.us
.........................................................................................................................................
Published by Alison Perry on August 22, 2019