Top Bar
           
Bottom Bar

Directory

 

  Administrators
Lori Mueller Principal lmueller@ccs.k12.nc.us
Heidi Hudson Assistant Principal heidihudson@ccs.k12.nc.us
Marsha Parker Assistant Principal marshaparker@ccs.k12.nc.us
Office Staff
Kelly Bowman Secretary kellybowman@ccs.k12.nc.us
Kimberly Lusignan Admin Secretary/Data Manager kimberlylusignan@ccs.k12.nc.us
Annee Villareal Bookkeeper anneevillareal@ccs.k12.nc.us
Kris Kafel Parent Facilitator kriskafel@ccs.k12.nc.us
Tina Sager Medicine Clerk tinasager@ccs.k12.nc.us
Autistic
Ashley Curry 3-5 Autistic ashleycurry@ccs.k12.nc.us
Morgan Harper K-5 Multiple Disabilities morganhopper@ccs.k12.nc.us
Sarah Lupo K-2 Autistic sarahlupo@ccs.k12.nc.us
Kindergarten
Fairlyn Barrosse Kindergarten fairlynbarrosse@ccs.k12.nc.us
Gabrielle Donna Kindergarten gabrielledonna@ccs.k12.nc.us
Niki Foxx Kindergarten katherinefoxx@ccs.k12.nc.us
Brandy McNeill Kindergarten brandymcneill@ccs.k12.nc.us
Kim Saalfrank Kindergarten kimsaalfrank@ccs.k12.nc.us
Danielle Sitz Kindergarten daniellesitz@ccs.k12.nc.us
Amy Trapp Kindergarten amytrapp@ccs.k12.nc.us
1st Grade
Sibyl Barksdale 1st Grade sibylbarksdale@ccs.k12.nc.us
Tiffany Chojnacki 1st grade tiffanychojnacki@ccs.k12.nc.us
Macy Creech 1st Grade macycreech@ccs.k12.nc.us
Kristin Flowers 1st Grade kristintopka@ccs.k12.nc.us
Nancy Heil 1st Grade nancyheil@ccs.k12.nc.us
Lisa Shoe 1st Grade lisashoe@ccs.k12.nc.us
Meghann Stoker 1st Grade meghannstoker@ccs.k12.nc.us
Susan Wonderly 1st Grade susanwonderly@ccs.k12.nc.us
2nd Grade
Val Alston 2nd Grade valenciaalston@ccs.k12.nc.us
Joyce Flores 2nd Grade joyceflores@ccs.k12.nc.us
Melissa Meier 2nd Grade melissameier@ccs.k12.nc.us
Sarita Palmer 2nd Grade saritapalmer@ccs.k12.nc.us
Caroline Parker 2nd Grade carolineparker@ccs.k12.nc.us
Iliana Rodriguez 2nd Grade ilianarodriguez@ccs.k12.nc.us
Ashley Wilson 2nd Grade ashleywilson@ccs.k12.nc.us
3rd Grade
Karen Callahan 3rd Grade karencallahan@ccs.k12.nc.us
Stasia Davidson 3rd Grade stasiaboots@ccs.k12.nc.us
Yashka Garde 3rd Grade yashkagarde@ccs.k12.nc.us
Nina Godette 3rd Grade ninagodette@ccs.k12.nc.us
Dana Jacobsen-Fausey 3rd Grade danajacobsen@ccs.k12.nc.us
Morgan Musselwhite 3rd Grade morganmusselwhite@ccs.k12.nc.us
Princess Swaby 3rd Grade princessswaby@ccs.k12.nc.us
Mary Thomas 3rd Grade marythomas@ccs.k12.nc.us
4th Grade
Sally Balch 4th Grade sarahbalch@ccs.k12.nc.us
Ranique Bennett-Williams 4th Grade raniquebennettwilliams@ccs.k12.nc.us
Lynn Dingwell 4th Grade lynndingwell@ccs.k12.nc.us
Kelly Foster 4th Grade  kellyfoster@ccs.k12.nc.us
Rachel Frye 4th Grade rachelfrye@ccs.k12.nc.us
Madonna Henry 4th Grade madonnaferguson@ccs.k12.nc.us
Amy Wade 4th Grade  amywade@ccs.k12.nc.us
Luanne Willis 4th Grade  luannewillis@ccs.k12.nc.us
5th Grade
Andrea Allsbrook 5th Grade andreaallsbrook@ccs.k12.nc.us
Tabitha Anderson 5th Grade tabithaanderson@ccs.k12.nc.us
Kristen Blando 5th Grade kristenblando@ccs.k12.nc.us
Cherrelle Cauthorn 5th Grade cherrellecauthorn@ccs.k12.nc.us
Sylvania Curtis 5th Grade sylvaniacurtis@ccs.k12.nc.us
Karen Potwin 5th Grade karenpotwin@ccs.k12.nc.us
Catherine Thompkins 5th Grade catherinethompkins@ccs.k12.nc.us
Teacher Assistants
Karen Baldridge teacher assistant karenbaldridge@ccs.k12.nc.us
Cynthia Buie teacher assistant cynthiabuie@ccs.k12.nc.us
Barbara Connor teacher assistant barbaraconnor@ccs.k12.nc.us
Tina DiAntonio teacher assistant tinadiantonio@ccs.k12.nc.us
Treisha Faison teacher assistant treishafaison@ccs.k12.nc.us
Perry Moses teacher assistant perrymoses@ccs.k12.nc.us
Karen Keesee teacher assistant karenkeesee@ccs.k12.nc.us
Belinda Listoe teacher assistant belindalistoe@ccs.k12.nc.us
Christiane Meaney teacher assistant christianemeaney@ccs.k12.nc.us
Andrea Miller teacher assistant andreamiller@ccs.k12.nc.us
Therese Parsons teacher assistant thereseparsons@ccs.k12.nc.us
Jessica Patterson teacher assistant jessicashaw@ccs.k12.nc.us
Sylvia Rodgers teacher assistant sylviarodgers@ccs.k12.nc.us
Marti Woolsey teacher assistant marionwoolsey@ccs.k12.nc.us
Janelle Branstetter teacher assistant janellebranstetter@ccs.k12.nc.us
Melissa Saechang teacher assistant melissasaechang@ccs.k12.nc.us
Jessica Santiago teacher assistant jessicasantiago@ccs.k12.nc.us
 Resource Personnel 
Laurie Ashley Music & Remediation laurieashley@ccs.k12.nc.us
Caroline Capino Art carolinecapino@ccs.k12.nc.us
Mike Ciani Physical Education michaelciani@ccs.k12.nc.us
Sonya Collins Speech Pathology Assistant sonyacollins@ccs.k12.nc.us
Amy Cox School Counselor- 50% amycox@ccs.k12.nc.us
Leslie Edgerton Academically Gifted Consultant leslieedgerton@ccs.k12.nc.us
Nello Fanaj School Psychologist nellofanaj@ccs.k12.nc.us
Lisa Gardner AIG Discovery K-2 lisagardner@ccs.k12.nc.us
Linda Good Music lindagood@ccs.k12.nc.us
Laura Hanan ESL laurahanan@ccs.k12.nc.us
Gail Hayner Art sabrinahayner@ccs.k12.nc.us
Carrie Jacocks Speech/Language Pathologist carriejacocks@ccs.k12.nc.us
Darius LeGrear PE dariuslegrear@ccs.k12.nc.us
Linda Levasa Cafeteria Manager 910.426.2025
Tammy Linnen Occupational Therapist tammylinnen@ccs.k12.nc.us
Kayla Love School Counselor kaylalove@ccs.k12.nc.us
LaJene Mathis SLD lajenemathis@ccs.k12.nc.us
Amy Murillo Media Clerk amymurillo@ccs.k12.nc.us
Kathy Perez Media Specialist, part time kathyperez@ccs.k12.nc.us
Alison Perry Media Coordinator alisonperry@ccs.k12.nc.us
Michelle Ray Orchestra michelleray@ccs.k12.nc.us
Renee Reyes Remediation- 50% reneereyes@ccs.k12.nc.us
JoAnn Torres Exceptional Children joanntorres@ccs.k12.nc.us
Jason Tovar EC Case Manager jasontovar@ccs.k12.nc.us
Donovan Vaughn School Social Worker donovanvaughn@ccs.k12.nc.us
Debra Waddell Exceptional Children- SLD debrawaddell@ccs.k12.nc.us
Jonathan Waddell Adaptive PE jonathanwaddell@ccs.k12.nc.us
Crystal Walkup School Nurse crystalwalkup@ccs.k12.nc.us
Marlene Williams Behavior Coach marlenewilliams@ccs.k12.nc.us
Jonathan Wood PE jonathanwood@ccs.k12.nc.us
Dena Wronko Instructional Coach denawronko@ccs.k12.nc.us
.........................................................................................................................................
Published by Alison Perry on August 22, 2018
Bottom Bar
 
  • Image of AdvancED logo in blue with caption of Proud to be a part of the Fully Accredited Cumberland County School System

    Image of Common Core State Standards Initiative with caption of Preparing America's Students for College and Career

    Visit links for more information

   
   
  • Image of logo for Home Base Parent Portal - Powered by PowerSchool in blue and black

    Image of orange house with white bubble character with arm raised and word READY in green at bottom

    Visit links for more information

     

 
 
Bottom Bar

Cumberland County Schools
2465 Gillespie Street • Fayetteville, NC 28306
910.678.2300

© Cumberland County Schools
Send questions or comments to
Web Manager

Website Accessibility I Accesibilidad a las Pбginas Web | Copyright/Privacy Notices and Disclaimers | Derecho de Propiedad Literaria/Avisos Privados y Renuncias