Top Bar
           
Bottom Bar

Directory

 

  Administrators
Lori Mueller Principal lmueller@ccs.k12.nc.us
Heidi Hudson Assistant Principal heidihudson@ccs.k12.nc.us
Marsha Parker Assistant Principal marshaparker@ccs.k12.nc.us
Office Staff
Kelly Bowman Secretary kellybowman@ccs.k12.nc.us
Barbara Mason Social Worker barbaramason@ccs.k12.nc.us
Kimberly Lusignan Admin Secretary/Data Manager kimlusignan@ccs.k12.nc.us
Annee Villareal Bookkeeper anneevillareal@ccs.k12.nc.us
Tina Sager Medicine Clerk tinasager@ccs.k12.nc.us
Kris Kafel Parent Facilitator kriskafel@ccs.k12.nc.us
Autistic
  K-5 Multiple Disabilities  
Brandon Fuqua K-1 Autistic brandonfuqua@ccs.k12.nc.us
Sarah Lupo K-1 Autistic sarahlupo@ccs.k12.nc.us
Jason Tovar 3-5 Autistic jasontovar@ccs.k12.nc.us
Kindergarten
Fairlyn Barrosse Kindergarten fairlynbarrosse@ccs.k12.nc.us
Brandy McNeill Kindergarten brandymcneill@ccs.k12.nc.us
Kim Saalfrank Kindergarten kimsaalfrank@ccs.k12.nc.us
Natalie Gray Kindergarten nataliegray@ccs.k12.nc.us
Danielle Sitz Kindergarten daniellesitz@ccs.k12.nc.us
Amy Trapp Kindergarten amytrapp@ccs.k12.nc.us
1st Grade
Sibyl Barksdale 1st Grade sibylbarksdale@ccs.k12.nc.us
Nancy Heil 1st Grade nancyheil@ccs.k12.nc.us
Jennette Lawrence 1st Grade jennettelawrence@ccs.k12.nc.us
Lisa Shoe 1st Grade lisashoe@ccs.k12.nc.us
Meghann Stoker 1st Grade meghannstoker@ccs.k12.nc.us
Kristin Topka 1st Grade kristintopka@ccs.k12.nc.us
Susan Wonderly 1st Grade susanwonderly@ccs.k12.nc.us
2nd Grade
Val Alston 2nd Grade valenciaalston@ccs.k12.nc.us
Tiffany Chojnacki 2nd Grade tiffanychojnacki@ccs.k12.nc.us
Joyce Flores 2nd Grade joyceflores@ccs.k12.nc.us
Melissa Meier 2nd Grade melissameier@ccs.k12.nc.us
Illiana Rodriguez 2nd Grade ilianarodriguez@ccs.k12.nc.us
Sarita Palmer 2nd Grade saritapalmer@ccs.k12.nc.us
Caroline Parker 2nd Grade carolineparker@ccs.k12.nc.us
Ashley Wilson 2nd Grade ashleywilson@ccs.k12.nc.us
3rd Grade
Karen Callahan 3rd Grade karencallahan@ccs.k12.nc.us
Yashka Garde 3rd Grade yashkagarde@ccs.k12.nc.us
Stasia Davidson 3rd Grade stasiaboots@ccs.k12.nc.us
Lynn Dingwell 3rd Grade lynndingwell@ccs.k12.nc.us
Rachel Frye 3rd Grade rachelfrye@ccs.k12.nc.us
Mary Thomas 3rd Grade marythomas@ccs.k12.nc.us
Erika Wenger 3rd Grade erikawenger@ccs.k12.nc.us
4th Grade
Sally Balch 4th Grade sarahbalch@ccs.k12.nc.us
Ranique BennettWilliams 4th Grade raniquebennettwilliams@ccs.k12.nc.us
Madonna Ferguson 4th Grade madonnaferguson@ccs.k12.nc.us
Kelly Foster 4th Grade  kellyfoster@ccs.k12.nc.us
Amy Wade 4th Grade  amywade@ccs.k12.nc.us
Luanne Willis 4th Grade  luannewillis@ccs.k12.nc.us
5th Grade
Kristen Blando 5th Grade kristenblando@ccs.k12.nc.us
Sylvania Curtis 5th Grade sylvaniacurtis@ccs.k12.nc.us
Jessica Gourdine 5th Grade jessicagourdine@ccs.k12.nc.us
Karen Potwin 5th Grade karenpotwin@ccs.k12.nc.us
Catherine Thompkins 5th Grade catherinethompkins@ccs.k12.nc.us
Teacher Assistants
Karen Baldridge teacher assistant karenbaldridge@ccs.k12.nc.us
Cynthia Buie teacher assistant cynthiabuie@ccs.k12.nc.us
Tina DiAntonio teacher assistant tinadiantonio@ccs.k12.nc.us
Treisha Faison teacher assistant treishafaison@ccs.k12.nc.us
Perry Moses teacher assistant perrymoses@ccs.k12.nc.us
Karen Keesee teacher assistant karenkeesee@ccs.k12.nc.us
Belinda Listoe teacher assistant belindalistoe@ccs.k12.nc.us
Andrea Miller teacher assistant andreamiller@ccs.k12.nc.us
Therese Parsons teacher assistant thereseparsons@ccs.k12.nc.us
Jessica Patterson teacher assistant jessicashaw@ccs.k12.nc.us
Rikki Proctor teacher assistant rikkiproctor@ccs.k12.nc.us
Sylvia Rodgers teacher assistant sylviarodgers@ccs.k12.nc.us
Marti Woolsey teacher assistant marionwoolsey@ccs.k12.nc.us
 Resource Personnel 
Mike Ciani Physical Education mikeciani@ccs.k12.nc.us
Linda Chungul Physical Education lindachunguli@ccs.k12.nc.us
Leslie Edgerton Academically Gifted Consultant leslieedgerton@ccs.k12.nc.us
Nello Fanaj Psychologist nellofanaj@ccs.k12.nc.us
Lisa Gardner AIG Discovery lisagardner@ccs.k12.nc.us
Linda Good Music lindagood@ccs.k12.nc.us
Gail Hayner Art sabrinahayner@ccs.k12.nc.us
Carrie Jacocks Speech/Language Pathologist carriejacocks@ccs.k12.nc.us
Connie Lanier Exceptional Children Case Manager connielanier@ccs.k12.nc.us
Linda Levasa Cafeteria Manager 910.426.2025
Tammy Linnen Occupational Therapist tammylinnen@ccs.k12.nc.us
Kayla Love School Counselor kaylalove@ccs.k12.nc.us
Barbara Mason Social Worker barbaramason@ccs.k12.nc.us
Amy Murillo Media Clerk amymurillo@ccs.k12.nc.us
Nancy Pearce 5th Grade Orchestra nancyrpearce@ccs.k12.nc.us
Kathy Perez Media Specialist, part time kathyperez@ccs.k12.nc.us
Allison Perry Media Coordinator allisonperry@ccs.k12.nc.us
Tina Sager Medicine Clerk tinasager@ccs.k12.nc.us
JoAnn Torres Exceptional Children joanntorres@ccs.k12.nc.us
Debra Waddell Exceptional Children debrawaddell@ccs.k12.nc.us
Jonathan Waddell Adaptive PE jonathanwaddell@ccs.k12.nc.us
Beth Walters Music bethwoodwalters@ccs.k12.nc.us
Leiya Watkins Music leiyawatkins@ccs.k12.nc.us
Crystal Walkup School Nurse crystalwalkup@ccs.k12.nc.us
Dena Wronko Instructional Coach denawronko@ccs.k12.nc.us
Nikki Yarrell Art nikkiyarrell@ccs.k12.nc.us
.........................................................................................................................................
Published by Doris Spencer on October 27, 2017
Bottom Bar
 
  • Visit links for more information

   
   
  • Visit links for more information

 
 
Bottom Bar
Cumberland County Schools
2465 Gillespie Street • Fayetteville, NC 28306
910.678.2300
© Cumberland County Schools

Send questions or comments to Web Manager

Copyright/Privacy Notices and Disclaimers | Derecho de Propiedad Literaria/Avisos Privados y Renuncias